Publicity, wohooo!

 

English/Deutsch          Pécs (HU), 14 April
Yesterday was quite an exciting day for a media newby like me! First, I am flattered to announce that my tour and this blog got mentioned as Krautreporter’s daily discovery (thanks again to my friend Christoph Döpmann at this point!).
Secondly, I gave (yes, me) an interview to László Nógrádi who works as a journalist for Dunántúli Napló. That is, as I heard from a few reliable sources (aka people living here), the largest newspaper in the area. It seems like my topics are still of interest also to people in other places of Europe.

 

Öffentlichkeit, bamm!

Gestern war ein ziemlich aufregender Tag für einen Medienneuling wie mich! Zuerst durfte ich stolz erfahren, dass meine Reise und der Blog als “Fundstück” bei Krautreporter Erwähnung fanden (danke nochmal an meinen Freund Christoph Döpmann).
Und zum zweiten habe ich (jap, Tatsache) ein Interview gegeben. Mit László Nógrádi sprach ich über die Motivation meiner Reise und die bisherigen Erfahrungen. Er schreibt für die Dunántúli Napló, die, wie mir zuverlässige Quellen (aka Anwohner_innen) versicherten, die größte lokale Zeitung ist. Meine Themen scheinen also auch anderswo in Europa immer noch Menschen zu bewegen!

 

_____

About the blog/Über den Blog: https://chrisbikes.wordpress.com/about-this-blog/

About me/Über mich: https://chrisbikes.wordpress.com/about/

The German Red Cross project/Das DRK-Projekt: https://chrisbikes.wordpress.com/2016/03/23/im-zeichen-der-menschlichkeit-drk-fluchtlingshilfe/

Donate/Spenden: https://www.betterplace.org/de/projects/33861-fluchtlingshilfe

 

One thought on “Publicity, wohooo!

Leave a Reply

